top of page

Priscilla Block Set to Start Her New Era with PB2

June 20, 2024


Photo credit: Britton Webb

Rising country music powerhouse, Priscilla Block, is ready to usher in a new era with the announcement of her upcoming EP, PB2, available this Friday, June 21st.

Fans that attended Priscilla Block’s Fan Party at the recent CMA Fest were treated to a first look at the release when she officially announced the EP at the party and premiered forthcoming visualizers from PB2. 

“It's been a while leading up to this next era for me and I'm so excited it's finally here,” says Priscilla. “I wanted to drop three songs that showcase three different sides of me as an artist. ‘Apartment’ is my vulnerable, heart-on-my-sleeve side. ‘Bad Guy’ is the sassy anthem that I want to dance to all night long in a club. ‘Hell Out of a Hometown’ is the country girl inside of me that's always evolving. This is the start of an ongoing story so make sure y'all pay close attention. Here's to PB2!”

For more info on the release and new on Priscilla Block click here.



  1. Good On You

  2. Hell Out Of A Hometown

  3. Bad Guy

  4. Hey Jack

  5. Apartment

bottom of page