top of page


March 3, 2024


Photo Courtesy of Big Loud Records

One year ago today, on 3/3/23, Morgan Wallen released One Thing At A Time, an album that went on to top the Billboard Top 200 chart for 18 non-consecutive weeks, tying Garth Brooks' 1991 Ropin' the Wind record with the most weeks at No. 1 for a country album and becoming the most-streamed album of the year, all genres, on Spotify. To commemorate its one-year anniversary, Wallen surprised-released his Abbey Road Sessions this afternoon (3/3/24). Songs were recorded in London in the iconic Studio Two at the world-renowned Abbey Road Studios on Dec. 5, 2023. Watch / listen here
Morgan Wallen - Abbey Road Sessions
1. Thinkin' Bout Me (Abbey Road Sessions)
2. Lies Lies Lies (Abbey Road Sessions)
3. Sunrise (Abbey Road Sessions)
4. Everything I Love (Abbey Road Sessions)
5. I Wrote The Book (Abbey Road Sessions)
6. I Deserve A Drink (Abbey Road Sessions)
7. Graveyard Whistling (Abbey Road Sessions)

“Playing the O2 in London last fall and getting to record at Abbey Road, where so much iconic music has been made, was legendary for me and my band. We will never forget it," shares Wallen of his trip overseas that included a sold-out show at the O2 for his first-time playing London. “I'm so excited to release these Abbey Road Sessions for my fans on the one-year anniversary of One Thing At A Time. They make all this possible.”
The digital series includes five live recordings from One Thing At A Time, an unreleased fan favorite, “Lies Lies Lies,” and a never-before-recorded cover of Nothing But Thieves' “Graveyard Whistling.”
With over 2.4 million ticket holders attending his current One Night At A Time World Tour, Wallen continues to prioritize his fans and his live show experience as the place to see and hear the Pollstar and Billboard Music Awards' Top Country Tour winner.
Visit for more information and full tour details. 

bottom of page